Rose Tea ♥

Rose milk tea, my new ♥

I decided to be more adventurous this time and not go with the usual green milk tea/jasmine green tea/green tea. While looking through the menu, I came across rose milk tea and the first thought that popped into my head was my Rosewater hand lotion from Crabtree & Evelyn, which my coworker had mentioned how it reminded her so much of the rose flavoured gelato ice cream and how delicious it was. Out of curiosity, I ordered it and I didn’t regret it at all. I’m always iffy about ordering new bubble tea flavours because if it turns out bad then I’m stuck with it.


photo taken @ Beefy Beef Noodle House

I also like it because it’s pink 🙂

♥ Dana

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

