Cattle Cafe

I wanted to try Cattle Cafe because I love noodles in soup.
The cool thing about Cattle Cafe is that you can build your own soup noodles by:

  • two kinds of toppings
  • choice of soup base
  • choice of noodles
  • additional add-ons such as chicken wings or teriyaki chicken for only $1.50.
  • choice of drink


    Iced milk tea and Lemon Ribena 7up

    I ordered beef slices and cuttlefish balls in Malay laksa soup base with udon. It was way too spicy! I couldn’t enjoy my dinner because of the hot oil they add into their noodles. Other tables were also complaining about how spicy it was and asked to exchange to another broth. I felt that they should at least ask you how spicy do you want your soup to be instead of treating all customers the same because not everyone can tolerate very spicy food. 😦

    If I do happen to come back next time, I will probably order the fish and cilantro soup instead.

    Cattle Cafe
    4885 Kingsway
    Burnaby, BC V5H
    (604) 276-2800
    CASH-ONLY

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

